Executive Director

Jessica Mefford-Miller
Executive Director of Metro Transit

Click here to read her full bio.


Metro Leadership

Stephen Berry
General Manager – Public Safety 

Jeff Butler
General Manager – Metro Call-A-Ride Paratransit Operations

Virgie Chaffen
Director of Labor Relations

Darren Curry
Chief Mechanical Officer

Scott Grott
General Manager – MetroLink

Amy Parker
ADA Coordinator

Chris Poehler
Asst. Executive Director of Engineering Systems

Trenise Winters
General Manager – MetroBus

Metro Planning and System Development Department

Bi-State Development (BSD) is the operator of the Metro public transportation system for the St. Louis region. Click here for more information about the President & CEO of Bi-State Development and the Bi-State Development Board of Commissioners.

Buy Tickets
Trip Planner
Trip Planner
MetroBus Schedule
MetroLink Schedule